MENU

Meinung der Truppen
Alle Meinungen

Sprache :
von nicolas B. am 24/09/2021

Super site, beaucoup de choix et des objets de qualité. Parfait pour les collectionneurs de 1/6. Je recommande fortement !

von Maarten V. am 24/09/2021

WW1 figure + diorama, Love the quality, handling and shipping. One downside DPD Left the package unsecured in front of my door again. These figure aren't cheap to get so leaving them standing outdoors is a nono in my eyes. But On Machineguns end, no complaints so I give them 5 stars and on to the next order. Thanks for the service!!!!

von Fiore M. am 22/09/2021

TOYS BOX BATMAN STAND...Just Ammmmmazing!!! Thanks guys!!!

von Danilo F. am 22/09/2021

Schneller Versand, gute Preise und tolle Figuren. Danke, merci!

von Alexandre B. am 22/09/2021

Comme toujours ultra satisfait de vos services, et de votre choix de produits. Les produits Rodalpi sont vraiment top pour faire des dioramas. Vraiment un super choix de produits.

von XAP am 20/09/2021

RECIBIDO RÁPIDO. PERFECTAS CONDICIONES. GRACIAS POR SU PROFESIONALIDAD.
ESPERO CON IMPACIENCIA LA LLEGADA DE OTRAS DESEADAS PIEZAS. HASTA PRONTO MACHINEGUN, MERCI.

von Mark H. am 20/09/2021

Fantastic service 10 out of 10.

von Alessio E. am 20/09/2021

Sempre un piacere

von Thomas P. am 20/09/2021

The figure was shipped fast and in a secured box. Very good transaction overall.

The figure itself looks amazing and is just asking to be displayed in crazy dynamic poses. Very good quality even though it’s a tad expensive for what you get in term of accessories.

von Marc-Andre Kelly am 19/09/2021

With a very nice variety of 1/6th scale kits and accessories for all your custom needs, Machinegun is an awesome shop!

Not only do they handle, ship out quickly and pack your items securely, but the prices and shipping fees are EXTREMELY fair!

I will be back for way more and I highly recommend this shop to any other potential buyers.

von Juan E. am 19/09/2021

Todo perfecto.
Las piezas han llegado con el tiempo adecuado y en buen estado.
Lo recomiendo

von frederic b. am 18/09/2021

Parfait comme d'habitude, 👌👌 livraison rapide et soignée je reviendrai 😉

von Sylvain G. am 17/09/2021

Boutique très sérieuse, deuxième figurine achetée et très satisfait du service. Grand choix de modèle et produit variés. Je recommanderai dans l'avenir sans aucun problème.

von Le tabellion am 17/09/2021

Un service de qualité, comme à chaque fois, reflète bien le professionnalisme de MG.
A recommander vivement.

von Roberto C. am 17/09/2021

Todos los artículos de muy buena calidad, gran producto ,calidad y precio.
Buenos profesionales, rapidez en la entrega .Muy contento, saludos.

von Dejan S. am 17/09/2021

Great service for great products! Thanks a lot! A++

von cédric R. am 17/09/2021

Encore une fois l'équipe de Machinegun a était parfaite!
Cette fois ci je n'ai commandé "que" quelques accessoires, mais l'envoi est une nouvelle fois rapide et emballé avec soin.
Mille merci et a bientôt pour une prochaine commande.

von Eric D. am 16/09/2021

Merci à toute l'équipe
Rapide et efficace
La figurine est nickel comme sur la photo du site
Je suis très satisfait
A+
Eric

von Thomas L. am 16/09/2021

Super Teil wie auf Foto. Schnelle Lieferung. Bin immer wieder
Begeistert. Sehr empfehlenswert .

von Henrie B. am 16/09/2021

Ordered a BMW Sidecar R75 from GoTruck. Got a Zundapp kS750 instead without notice from Machinegun. Under normal circumstances that would not be a problem, accept for the fact that this motorcycle was not properly made and missed a lot of accessories which are normally delivered with these kind of motorcycles. I don't know if Zaiju and GoTruck are the same manufacturer, but if they are I do not recommand buying expensive vehicles from them. Machinegun offered me to send it back, but then I have nothing. I'd rather renovate the one I got. In this case it is not value for money in my opinion. Also bought a body of TB league which should be suntan. Well, it was white skin. Suntan is brown, not a white skin. I wonder how the pale body looks like. A corpse ? What really was a disappointment was the fact that machinegun does not feel any responsibily with regard to the products they sell. If a product is not properly manufactured, send it back to China and do not sell it to your customers. That's my advice.

Answer from Machinegun Team :

Hello,

We are sorry that you are not totally statified with your order.
We proposed to send us back the Zundapp, but you did not want.
For the body color, all our items are mint in box and never opened. We can't check all the items we sell. You have to know that 99% of the official pictures are prototype, and final product may differ from the pictures.

Best regards,